[Skip to main content]

Call us on:
+01 312 578 2020

Share this page:

< back to news index

Entries open for TMA Europe Turnaround of the Year Awards 2015

Entries have opened for TMA Europe's prestigious annual Turnaround of the Year Awards.

The awards, which are now in their fourth year, aim to celebrate the achievements of the individual or team of TMA turnaround professionals who have orchestrated the most successful recovery of a struggling company.

There are two categories, one for a small company whose revenue at the onset of the turnaround was less than 100 million Euros, and one for a large company whose revenue at the onset of the turnaround was more than 100 million Euros.

Submissions for the awards are assessed on the main actions taken to bring about around the turnaround, the issues that arose and how they were overcome, as well as the eventual outcome.

The winners of the awards will be announced at TMA Europe's pre-conference banquet being held this year at the Grand Hotel, Stockholm, Sweden on 11 June 2015.

The deadline for entries is Friday, 24 April 2015.

The Awards Template and Guidelines can be downloaded from the TMA Europe website, or for more information email Mandy Caruana.

< back to news index

[Go back to the top of the page]