[Skip to main content]

Call us on:
+01 312 578 2020

Directory of Members

By joining the EACTP and becoming a certified turnaround professional you are proving to prospective employers that you have the requisite credentials for any turnaround or restructuring job, including:

  • Proven knowledge in management, accounting and finance, and law
  • Verified multiple years of experience leading restructuring engagements
  • Established credibility by adherence to strict ethical standards.

The following professionals have all met the high standards required by the EACTP and demonstrated they have the relevant academic qualifications, skills and experience to qualify as members of the association:

(Please note that due to GDPR,  that we are currently obtaining members' consent to publish their details in this directory. Therefore some of our members may not appear in search results. If you are a member who would like to give your consent, please email eactp@turnaround.org)

Search Directory

Note: Please use the table headers to sort members.

Name Surname Company Type
Evert Jan Witteveen Kruger Member
Boudewijn Wellink Catapult Member
Fredrik Vernersson McKinsey & Company, RTS Fellow
Richelle Ros Kruger Member
Nico Roos Kruger Associate
Tom Reijnen Kruger Associate
Jeroen Overing Overing Management BV Member
Ulrich Notschaele AMA Group Member
Stefan Nobbenhuis ABN AMRO - Financial Restructuring - International Member
Ton Moonen Kruger Member
Francesco Liistro KL Industries Associate
Kees Lieve Kruger Fellow
Erik in 't Groen Kruger Associate
David Hole Galen Partners Fellow
Cornee de Kluyver Kruger Member
Marc Daems DaMa Consulting Fellow
Christiaan Crouwers Kruger Member
Tyrone Courtman PKF Cooper Parry Group Limited Fellow
Walter Cordia Kruger Member
George Charalampous Hellenic Bank Member
Michael Cappy Gibraltar Foundation Fellow
Piotr Bieniasz Automatic Systems Engineering Group Associate
Volker Beissenhirtz Beissenhirtz Business Law Fellow

Share this page:

EACTP updates

10 Jul

EACTP Networking Event at Osborne Clarke

The EACTP will be holding its second networking event on 19 October 2016 at...

07 Jul

Brexit Report from First EACTP Networking event

The first EATP networking event took place on 29th June in London,...

[Go back to the top of the page]